Exquisite Transitions

Exploring the opportunities and gifts of changing times

Change, Change, Change: Experiencing the Possibilities

There is something I want more than anything else. Until I want something completely different…than I did a minute ago.

To say I don’t know my own mind and heart is the furthest from the truth, yet its absolutely true! I know what’s in my mind and heart absolutely, but then something changes. And changes again, and again, and again! I’ve come to the conclusion that at least for now, its a good thing I am not creating what I want immediately, as it won’t “be right” 5 minutes from now.

I suspect it’s the increasingly high vibrational frequencies we are downloading. The sense I have is that it’s like what has been described before another exquisite transition, death–having your life flash before your eyes, only in reverse–the possibilities flash before your eyes, and heart and mind.

But it’s exhausting! I remind myself over and over to stay in the present moment. But present moment is stale and decaying, and at the same time contains these ever-flashing possibilities! So I tend to focus on them.

Infinite Possibility

What I am coming to realize is that I need to take each possibility and thoroughly revel in it. Have it be absolutely real for however long it lasts, until the next one shows up and I do the same with that. Slowly, it’s ceasing to be about manifesting it in this third dimensional reality, and just experiencing the possibility fully and completely. Isn’t that the definition of manifesting it anyway?

FOOTNOTE: When I went to publish this post something very unusual happened.  I received a message that the connection with the server failed while I was attempting to load the page, and then a video popped open of the last 15 seconds of Susan Boyle’s performance on Britain’s Got Talent: all that was shown and heard was “….I dreamed,” and applause accompanied by stunned silence and a standing ovation. I’m still shaking my head in awe…

4 Comments»

  Helena Ackley wrote @

That really rings a bell for me, and for the chnages taking place in the recent time period. Things seem speeded up, and also more intense. A high, or a low, is so brief that you can even wonder-“what was that all about?” And, just wait to see what turns up.

I have observed at earlier times, things of the spirit do not register in full to our minds.

An excellent observation to share. I hope others comment as we read.

  tasinator wrote @

I see it as a roulette wheel, as I impatiently sit and wait for one of the paths to reveal itself.

  shamballa9944 wrote @

That’s the irony for me. It “appears” to reveal itself, only to fade from view as abruptly as it came, to be followed by the next path and the next…

  pawzy4 wrote @

I see my own changes constantly within my endless writing. What I may like today may have a different focus tomorrow. Life and feelings are an amazing prism.


Leave a Reply

