Exquisite Transitions

Exploring the opportunities and gifts of changing times

From Profound to Ordinary

There is so much written online about the intense energy flooding the planet and humanity now and its effects on us all. From the astrological to the energy intuitives to the news, everywhere we look we see the fluctuating, often dramatic impact, these heightened frequencies are having.

I have been largely silent on this blog for the better of a month now, to my own distress. I often have thoughts or experiences to share, as I wrote about a few weeks back, but they are frequently so fleeting or not developed enough to articulate in a post.

It occurs to me now that this very experience is endemic of precisely what this energy is about, at least for me right now. I have been voraciously reading posts and commenting frequently. So words and thoughts do come, especially in response to what I encounter.

However the ability to initiate the thought and expand upon it feels very limited at this time. Often by the time the thought has developed enough, the energy has moved on to something else, or I have experienced a 180 on the entire matter!

This happened a few days ago when I encountered something I had not known before. It resonated so profoundly that thoughts went out in all directions. I was energized and felt catapulted spiritually to another level having found this. By that same evening I looked back at that same information and already the energy had dropped equally as profoundly! I was ready to take several significant actions in the morning, and yet by evening I could barely capture the slightest essence of what moved me so deeply that same morning!

My sense is that it is not that what I encountered was not as profound as I initially experienced it, but in fact that once integrated, it changed me so thoroughly that I no longer found it extraordinary! And so it goes…with everything! I suppose I should be grateful to have been so deeply affected, but I’d love to be able to hold onto that feeling of discovering something wonderful to share and use for more than an hour!

4 Comments»

  Lightworker wrote @

Thank you for sharing and explaining how you are feeling, I so relate to this post!

  shamballa9944 wrote @

After reading your post from today I certainly understand why 🙂 . Thank you. It’s nice to know that we are not alone going through these changing times, which is why I started this blog in the first place. I am thrilled that in the process I’ve met so many people who are sharing their experiences about these vibrational shifts and exquisite transitions!

  tasinator wrote @

That is so fascinating that you are so open to change that you can assimilate these things so adeptly and quickly. I fear that I sometimes become too focused on one thing and fail to see all the other wonders around me.

Thank you for widening my view.

  shamballa9944 wrote @

Thank you for that perspective. I’ll try to remember that when I start feeling frustrated because things have shifted…again! 😀


Leave a Reply

