Exquisite Transitions

Exploring the opportunities and gifts of changing times

Gulf Call to Sacred Action–TODAY!

TheShiftNetwork Logo.jpg

Sylvia,

I’m writing to extend a personal invitation to my call today, the last of the Sacred Awakening Series Next Wave, which turned out quite beautifully. It’s now at 11:30 am Pacific time (2:30 pm Eastern).

I moved to accommodate an important 10 am event for the Gulf Call to Sacred Action, which features Deepak Chopra and others (more on that below).

Even if you can’t join my call live, when you register you’ll get access to the recoding to listen to at your convenience.  In either case, register here.

During my call, I’ll share my own reflections and insights into the process of sacred awakening, including what is working in my life and what I’ve been learning from others.  I’ll also share what I personally learned from each of our 15 featured emerging leaders this week.

In addition, I’ll make space for you to ask me whatever questions are on your heart.  At 12:30 we will put people into groups who would like to connect with other people who have been drawn to the Sacred Awakening Series and share insights, while the rest are welcome to ask me questions until the last question is answered or 1:30.

The reason for the later start time is to accommodate what I expect will be a lot of interest (including my own) in a first call of a 3-part series called the Gulf Call to Sacred Action, which features Deepak Chopra, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Michael Beckwith and other key voices, including many featured on The Shift Network. You can register for the call and the full series here:

Gulf Call to Sacred Action

I see the Gulf Call as an important initiative to focus the energy of all of us conscious evolutionaries on the Gulf in our most positive way. The call tomorrow is “Setting Our Sacred Intention” and will include Jean Houston and Lynne McTaggart’s wisdom as well.

I just got the sense last night that I should move mine and also let people know about this one since it’s important to participate in the three part series if possible.  I apologize for the late notice

I hope you can end up joining both calls for as much as you are called, or at least register for both and get the downloads.

Please do share this invitation with friends and allies – all are warmly welcomed to participate in either call. I look forward to sharing more deeply my own path and experience with you!

In spirit,

Stephen Dinan
Founder and CEO, The Shift Network

Stephen  picture.jpg

P.S. The Sacred Awakening Series: Next Wave gives you access to recordings of the following leaders:

Brian Johnson, Mallika Chopra, Ocean Robbins, Stuart Davis, Angel Kyodo Williams, Stacey Lawson, Mariana Caplan, Fiona Fay, Sadhvi Bhagwati, Vanessa Stone, Evon Peter, Coumba Toure, Trish Bruxvoort Colligan, Robert Browning, Stephen Dinan

As well as access to the full library of previous featured leaders:

Abdul Aziz-Said, Andrew Harvey, Angeles Arrien, Dr. A. T. Ariyaratne, Ariel Spilsbury, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Bhikku Bodhi, Bishop John Shelby Spong, Chunyi Lin, Dattatreya Shiva Baba, Gangaji, Genpo Roshi, Grandmother Agnes Baker Pilgrim, Grandmother Flordemayo, Isha Judd, James O’Dea, Jean Houston, Julia Butterfly Hill, Jyoti, Kali Ma, Kyriacos Markides, Leslie Temple Thurston, Luisah Teish, Marianne Williamson, Matthew Fox, Michael Tamura, Rabbi Lynn Gottlieb, Rabbi Yehuda Berg, Rev. James Trapp, Rev. Michael Dowd, Sadhguru, Saniel Bonder & Linda Groves Bonder, Sequoyah Trueblood, Sheikha Ayshegul Ashki, Shiva Rea, Sobunfu Some, Stanislav Grof, Stephen Dinan & Devaa Haley Mitchell, Swamiji Chidananda Saraswati, Tenzin Robert Thurman

Series Co-sponsors: YES!, Intent, Unity, MaestroConference, Dream University, The Shift Movie, Philosopher’s Notes, Spiritual Cinema Circle,  Center for Sacred Studies, Integrative Spirituality, and Intention Media

2 Comments»

  tasinator wrote @

Thank you for posting this 😉

  shamballa9944 wrote @

We’ve got to get the word out for all these global consciousness projects 😉


Leave a Reply

