Exquisite Transitions

Exploring the opportunities and gifts of changing times

One week later…

I find it interesting that a week after having experienced that ‘other reality’ car accident, I had a minor one in this reality. While I experienced that one as being hit from behind and pushed into a car in the lane next to me, this one did not involve another car, but an icy road and a guard rail.

I guess you could say it was “half” the experience of the other dimension, as in this reality only my front right side was involved.

Thankfully it’s more of an irritant and an expense than anything else, but it still strikes me as interesting that I had this very vivid experience of some parallel reality, follow a week later by something rather similar.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

